Contact Us

Global Secretariat
Email: wamip.global@gmail.com
Interim Global Coordinator : Khalid Khawaldeh, khalid.khawaldeh@yahoo.com

The Regional Coordinators are:

Arctic

Norway
Johan Mahtis Turi
jmturi@gmail.com

Arctic

Norway
Anders Oskal
oskal@reindeercentre.org

Central Africa

Chad
Hindou Oumarou Ibrahim
hindououmar@gmail.com

Central Asia

Mongolia
Atai Ayatkhaan
atai_undp@yahoo.com

Central Asia

Mongolia
Maamankhuu Sodnom
malchdiin.kholboo@gmail.com

East Africa

Ethiopia
Tezera Getahun
tezerag@yahoo.co.uk

Eastern & Southern Africa

Uganda
Benjamin Mutambukah
benjamuta@gmail.com

Europe

Spain
Fernando Garcia
fernandogd@inland.org

Europe

Itay
Verdiana Camilla Morandi
verdiana.morandi@gmail.com

Latin America

Argentina
Marite Alvarez
marite137@gmail.com

Northern Africa

Morocco
Said Fagouri
fagouris@gmail.com

Northern Africa

Sudan
Abu Baker Osman Hussain
hq@almassar.org

South Asia

India
Bhavana Desai
bhavanarabari@gmail.com

South Asia

India
Manoj Mishra
mishmanoj@gmail.com

West Africa

Senegal
Diénaba Sidibé
dinfel2010@gmail.com

West Africa

Mali, Niger, Burkina Faso,Morroco, Algeria, Mauritania
Saoudata Walet Aboubacrine
tinhinanml@yahoo.fr

West Asia

Jordan
Khalid Khawaldeh
khalid.khawaldeh@yahoo.com

West Asia

Iran
Nahideh Naghizadeh
nahid.naghizadeh@gmail.com